An acclaimed complete saga in 5 volumes.


Volumes #1 to #4: written by Joss Whedon; penciled by John Cassady


Volume #5: written by Warren Ellis;  penciled by Simone Bianchi


Dream-team creators Joss Whedon (TV’s “Buffy the Vampire Slayer”) and John Cassaday (Planetary, CAPTAIN AMERICA) present the explosive, all-new flagship X-Men series – marking a return to classic greatness and the beginning of a brand-new era for the X-Men! Cyclops and Emma Frost re-form the X-Men with the express purpose of "astonishing" the world. But when breaking news regarding the mutant gene unexpectedly hits the airwaves, will it derail their new plans before they even get started?


Volume #1 - Gifted: collects issues 1 to 6

Volume #2 - Dangerous: collects issues 7 to 12

Volume #3 - Torn: collects issues 13 to 18

Volume #4 - Unstoppable: collects issues 19 to 24, Giant Size Astonishing X-Men #1

Volume #5 - Ghost Box: collects issues 25 to 30, Ghost Boxes #1-2

Login Register

Newsletter Subscription
  • Marvel
  • Red Sonja
  • Diabolik
  • Conan
  • Bonelli Comics
  • Top Cow